Michael Jackson - Chairman

Michael Jackson joined the Board in March 2009. He founded Elderstreet Investments Limited in 1990 and is its Executive Chairman. For the past 25 years, he has specialised in raising finance and investing in the smaller companies quoted and unquoted sector. Michael has been Chairman of two FTSE 100 companies and from 1997 until August 2006 was Chairman of The Sage Group plc.

Henrik Bang - Chief Executive Officer

Henrik Bang joined Netcall in January 2004. Previously he was Vice President in GN Netcom 1999-2004, part of the Danish OMX listed GN Great Nordic Group. Before that he held a number of international management positions in IBM and AP Moller-Maersk Line.

James Ormondroyd - Group Finance Director

James Ormondroyd was appointed to the Netcall Board on the acquisition of Telephonetics plc on 30 July 2010 where he served as the Finance Director and Company Secretary for 5 years. Previously he was the Finance Director and Company Secretary at World Television Group plc. He is a member of the Institute of Chartered Accountants in England and Wales.

Michael Neville - Non-Executive Director

Michael Neville was appointed to the Netcall Board on 30 July 2010 following the acquisition of Telephonetics plc where he served as a Non-Executive Chairman from July 2005. He has extensive experience in capital markets and serves as a Non-Executive Director for a number of AIM quoted companies. His background is in the telecommunications, technology and media arena.

Information last updated: 20 December 2012

Keep me updated!

Sign me up for tailored relevant content


Begin the conversation with us today 0330 333 6100

Stay connected

Chat to us